Visitors again

My best friend Emma and I!

Maybe I should open a B&B?! Because we’re having visitors again. 🙂 This time it is my best friend Emma and her fiancée who are staying for the weekend. I have lost count how often Emma has come to stay since I moved to London, and I am forever grateful for that!

I am so glad both Christopher and I have recovered from the flu, so we can enjoy the weekend. It will be a relaxed one with lots of quality time together. Tonight after work we’re hoping to have a glass at Terroirs, and then go home and eat lots of finger food. It is easily prepared and it is nice to sit together and eat slowly on a Friday. We will probably bore them with photos from Syria as well though 🙂

We haven’t yet got any plans for tomorrow, other than a nice homecooked dinner in the evening, but on Sunday we’re having brunch at Gordon Ramsay’s York & Albany, which I hope will be great. Have a nice weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

