Supperclub #2

Tonight, Gaby and I are once again going to a supperclub, this time the Cucina Cinzia. It will be great to try some authentic Tuscan food, and I have heard rumours that the food there is delicious. Can’t wait and promise to tell you all about it later.

Have a nice weekend everybody!

This entry was posted in LONDON-guide, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Supperclub #2

  1. I keep hearing about these supper clubs-I should really give one a go! :D I can’t wait to hear all about it :)

  2. Wow, a Supper Club.., really looking forward to your post on this, like NQN I’ve heard so much about them.

Leave a Reply

